Steve Boucher

President

steve@bccorpma.com

Norman Champagne

General Manager

norman@bccorpma.com

Chrissy Rosa

Office Manager

chrissy@bccorpma.com

Nathan Shaw

Operations Manager

nate@bccorpma.com

Paul Champagne

Shop Manager

paul@bccorpma.com

John Toomey

Business Development

john@bccorpma.com

Linda Cormier

Human Resources

linda@bccorpma.com

Andrew Hotaling

Engineer

andrew@bccorpma.com

Ben Rhodes

Marketing

ben@bccorpma.com

Jonathan Carr

Paving Supervisor

jonathan@bccorpma.com

Mark Stacey

Project Superintendent

mark@bccorpma.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Call us today for more information

978-534-0816

Hours of operation:

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

435R Lancaster Street

Leominster, MA 01453

Boucher Construction Corporation 2019